JDE E1 Pages Contest – Finalists and Winning Page

Congratulations to Josh, the 2017 E1 Pages Contest Winner

COLLABORATE17 Session Recap

Leading up to COLLABORATE17, users submitted their E1 Pages to the E1 Pages Contest hosted by Terillium and moderated by Jim Demes from W.L. Gore. Five finalists were selected by a Quest committee, and live voting took place during then session during COLLABORATE17 to select the winner. Congratulations to all the finalists – they all presented interesting examples of what is possible with the E1 Page Composer in JDE. View their pages in the SlideShare below.

2017 E1 Pages Contest Finalists

  • Drew Dekreon, Alaska Railroad Company
  • Josh Littrell, City of Plano
  • Matthew Stronczek, Port of Portland
  • Michele Wilson, Ledcor Industries
View the submissions

Learn more

Contact us: weknowjde@terillium.com

Learn more about JDE E1 Page Composer